What is The Millionaire Switch For Men Review? The Millionaire Switch For Men Review Program Pdf Guide Book Download

What is The Millionaire Switch For Men Review? The Millionaire Switch For Men Review Program Pdf Guide Book Download

Official Website: http://tinyurl.com/the-millionaire-switch-for-men

Quick story. Every word, totally relevant to you

About 3 years ago, I coached this guy. His name is Nick.

Nick had a thing for girls at the gym.

Problem was, he couldn’t crack the code.

“I think I’m kinda attractive” he’d say. “But I’m creeping chicks out.” (Sound familiar?)

For Nick, picking up girls at the gym was the ultimate challenge.

He loved talking to hot girls in workout clothes. It was practically impossible for him to ignore.

“What the hell am I supposed to do, Jason?”

In a minute, I’ll tell you EXACTLY…

  • How he overcame the problem, and in the process…
  • Got all the hot girls he wanted–even chasing after HIM…
  • And best of all, as a direct result, he created a solid 7-figure income stream ($1,275,077) in the process. A business which he later sold off for almost $5 million…

You see, if you know me, I have a simple rule for myself. I don’t play small. I don’t play safe.

I play to win. I play for keeps. Like Warren Buffet says “Play the long game.”

If you’re coached by me personally, you’re not going to get some puny plan for pathetic results. Results that just get you by.

That’s bullsh*t.

You’re going to get a goddamn breakthrough,
in whatever area of your life you want…

And you should expect that from me.

Personally speaking, EXPECTATION is part of the magic of what makes what I do work.

Yes, you’re going to get a breakthrough, and if I have my way, you’re going to get a breakthrough reading this article. And…

YOU SHOULD EXPECT IT.

The other thing is I NEVER give anybody the answer on a silver platter.

I’ve tried that enough to know, people need to OWN the strategy, as well as the results.

If they don’t, they under-appreciate the method, they subconsciously sabotage the process and as a result, even though I gave them a fvcking, success-certain answer on a silver platter, they’ll come up empty handed.

So… You’re going to get a breakthrough and it’s going to be YOUR breakthrough. Not mine or some else’s.

Anyhoo, back to Nick…

I didn’t give Nick the answer either. But I definitely sent him in a specific direction.

You can guess what direction I sent him in.

That’s right, STATUS.

Now, since he paid me a shitload full of money, I let him “borrow” a copy of my groundbreaking program, STATUS.

After he binged watched the entire program in one long three-day weekend, I challenged him.

I told him I expected nothing less than for him to CRUSH this problem finally and forever.

And guess what?

I’ll be be damned if he did just that.

He had an epiphany. IT WAS EPIC.

Internally, he said while he watched the videos, he flipped a switch.

Now I want to be clear, it wasn’t the STATUS program that gave him the breakthrough.

It was something ELSE I told him just before he flipped that switch. Something I’m revealing in this article today. Something even bigger, especially when it comes to YOUR financial success.

I know you’re curious, so what did he do?

Well, please understand, approaching women in a gym setting is hard.

Girls don’t want some random guy staring at them, gawking. They don’t want to be approached when they’re all sweaty and without make-up.

And if they’re the slightest bit overweight? That goes double.

All in all, it just creeps girls out.

Nick had his work cut out for him.

So on bulletin board right outside in the lobby of the gym, he posted a small flyer.

You see, once you suspend disbelief, I’ve discovered the Millionaire Switch allows you to almost effortlessly do so much more. Flip the Millionaire Switch and…

  • You’ll look forward to the opportunity to get out of your comfort zone…
  • You’ll be able to quit trying harder to get what you want…
  • You ignore slow, painstaking conventional approaches, opting for the wildly unconventional…
  • If they take everything from you–the money, houses, boats, islands, whatever–you can get it all back. Why? Because they can’t take your mindset from you…
  • You truly live the creed “That which does not kill me, I use to my advantage”…
  • You’ll never have to interview for a job if you don’t want to – throw a rock in any direction, and that’s where opportunity lies waiting for you…
  • In a weird way, flipping The Millionaire Switch gives you a kind of mental status. You feel impervious to whatever life throws at you. Previous problems seem insignificant…

I want to be clear about something: Flipping The Millionaire Switch is NOT just about turning lemons into lemonade.

It’s far more than just that.

Kobe Bryant nailed it like a 3-point jumper when he said, “Everything negative – pressure, challenges – is all an opportunity for me to rise.”

The Millionaire Switch is about taking the
stuff of YOUR life and turning it into a
large or small financial fortune…

Look at the biographies of Steve Jobs, Robert Downey Jr. and 50 Cent for clues.

These guys started with nothing, even less than nothing… and parlayed it into Fame and Financial Fortune

They changed the world in the process. Against all odds, they put their mark on it.

I did it, too. Tens of thousands of guys attest to it.

Now, follow my lead and you can do it, too. It’s extremely freeing once you know how.

However, to launch yourself, to catapult yourself, you’re going to have to execute the third step.

ou’re going to have to…

  • Change your personal rules, standards and belief about success…
  • IGNORE conventional approaches…
  • Think BEYOND what common sense would allow (Look at what Elon Musk is doing—incredible!)…
  • Choose a different set of risks and rewards (Just model Kanye West who turned his back on record labels)…
  • Focus on the ends rather than the means…
  • Trust in the power of going for what you want, KNOWING with all your mind, heart and soul you’ll achieve it…
  • And instead of looking around you for opportunity, you’ll start feeling at ease looking inside yourself for the next big thing…

Official Website: http://tinyurl.com/the-millionaire-switch-for-men

Search Terms:The Millionaire Switch For Men Review, The Millionaire Switch For Men Program, The Millionaire Switch For Men Pdf, The Millionaire Switch For Men Guide, The Millionaire Switch For Men Download, The Millionaire Switch For Men review program, The Millionaire Switch For Men review pdf, The Millionaire Switch For Men review guide, The Millionaire Switch For Men review download, The Millionaire Switch For Men program review, The Millionaire Switch For Men program pdf, The Millionaire Switch For Men program guide, The Millionaire Switch For Men program download, The Millionaire Switch For Men review program pdf, The Millionaire Switch For Men review program pdf, The Millionaire Switch For Men review program guide, The Millionaire Switch For Men review program download, The Millionaire Switch For Men review program pdf guide, The Millionaire Switch For Men review program pdf guide download

What is The Millionaire Switch For Men Review? The Millionaire Switch For Men Review Program Pdf Guide Book Download

Leave a Reply

